Knowleswood Primary
School and Nursery

Part of the Cavendish and Knowleswood Federation
Facebook

01274 778177 | office@knowleswood.co.uk

School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Calendar for 2020-2021

 Autumn Term

School Reopens: Monday 7th September

School Closes for half term: Friday 23rd October

School Reopens:  Monday 2nd November

School Closes for the Christmas Holidays: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

School Reopens: Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes for half term: Friday 12th February

School Reopens: Monday 22nd February

School Closes for the Easter Holidays: Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term

School Reopens: Monday 12th April

School Closed: Monday 3rd May (May Day Bank Holiday)

School Closes for half term: Thursday 27th May

School Reopens: Tuesday 8th June

School Closed Monday 5th July (training Day)

School Closes for the Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd July

 

Upcoming Events

12th February 2021
  • School finishes today for the half term holiday

    12th February 2021  3:00 pm - 3:15 pm

22nd February 2021
  • School reopens today

    22nd February 2021  8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Calendar