Knowleswood Primary
School and Nursery

Part of the Cavendish and Knowleswood Federation
Facebook

01274 778177 | office@knowleswood.co.uk

!
Welcome to our new school website, we will be adding content regularly!

School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Calendar for 2020-2021

 Autumn Term

School Reopens: Monday 7th September

School Closes for half term: Friday 23rd October

School Reopens:  Monday 2nd November

School Closes for the Christmas Holidays: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

School Reopens: Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes for half term: Friday 12th February

School Reopens: Monday 22nd February

School Closes for the Easter Holidays: Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term

School Reopens: Monday 12th April

School Closed: Monday 3rd May (May Day Bank Holiday)

School Closes for half term: Thursday 27th May

School Reopens: Tuesday 8th June

School Closed Monday 5th July (training Day)

School Closes for the Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd July

 

Upcoming Events

2nd November 2020
  • School reopens today

    2nd November 2020  8:45 am - 8:45 am

13th November 2020
  • School Photos - Cancelled will be re arranged

    13th November 2020

    No family or sibling photos will be taken. All photos will taken in a standing position and all orders will need to be done via their website. Children will bring home order forms on the day.

Calendar