Knowleswood Primary
School and Nursery

Part of the Cavendish and Knowleswood Federation

01274 778177 |

Welcome to our new school website, we will be adding content regularly!


Executive Headteacher

Noreen Dunn


Head of School

Clare Cosgrove


Deputy Headteacher

Laura Horsfall


Assistant Headteachers

Robert Sutcliffe

Gareth Lloyd

Ruth Gavin


Teaching Staff

Year 6 – Miss Glendinning

Year 6 – Mr Walton

Year 5 – Mr Sutcliffe

Year 5 – Miss Sangster

Year 4 – Miss Coy

Year 4 – Miss Mullins

Year 3 – Miss Clarke

Year 3 – Miss Noble

Year 2 – Mrs Pearmain/Miss Horsfall

Year 2 – Mrs Gavin

Year 1 – Mrs Johnston

Year 1 – Miss Fidler

Reception – Miss Watkin

Reception – Miss Dunn

Nursery – Miss Barker


Additional Teachers

Nurture Room – Mrs Fieldhouse/Mrs Keenan


Business Manager

Andrew Cheeseman


Site Manager

Andrew Wing


Office Manager

Glenys Marshall


Office Staff

Stacey Slaughter

Iwona Ulaciuk


Support Staff

Julie Robinson – Community and Safeguarding Manager

Lisa Donoghue – Attendance and Safeguarding Officer


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.